Make your own free website on

    Welcome to Dreaming Of You: A Tribute to Selena...  



"The Selena Collection" by Selena w/ Los Dinos

EMI-Capitol Music Special Markets Release/ 1995

Catalog #: 72438-19609-2-9

Formats Originally Available: CD, Cassette

Formats Now Available: N/A

Status: Out Of Print

Buy This Album, Click Here. (N/A)

Achievements: N/A


Review: N/A


Track Listings:

1. Aunque No Salga El Sol

2. Como La Flor

3. Tengo Ganas De Llorar

4. Missing My Baby

5. My Love

6. La Llamada

7. Techno Cumbia

8. Baila Esta Cumbia

9. Suki Yaki

10. A Million To One


Album Notes: - Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,6, and 7 are performed by Selena y Los Dinos.

- Album was in very limited release sponsored by Avon Cosmetics.

- Total Tracks: 10/ Running Time: 33:05


Back To Selena's Special Release CDs...