Make your own free website on

    Welcome to Dreaming Of You: A Tribute to Selena...  



"Baila Esta Cumbia" by Selena y Los Dinos

EMI Mexico Release/ 1992

Catalog#: 90522

Country: Mexico

Formats Originally Available: LP, CD, Cassette

Formats Now Available: CD, Cassette

Status: In Print

Buy This Album, Click Here. (N/A in U.S)

Achievements: Selena found success in Mexico by becoming the first tejano artist to have a Gold Record in the country, in 1992 for this album. The singles "Baila Esta Cumbia", "Como La Flor" and "Ven Conmigo" became smash hits.


Review: N/A


Track Listings:

1. Baila Esta Cumbia (Baila)

2. Carino, Carino Mio

3. Como La Flor

4. Terco Corazon

5. Quiero Ser

6. Contigo Quiero Estar

7. Ya Ves

8. La Carcacha

9. Ven Conmigo

10. Yo Te Amo

11. Besitos

12. Siempre


Album Notes: - Songs where compiled from Selena's early U.S albums.

- The Album was Selena's debut album in Mexico

- Total Tracks: 12/ Running Time: 37: 53


Back To Selena's Compilation CDs...