Make your own free website on


"All My Hits - Todos Mis Exitos Vol.2" by Selena

EMI Latin - Q-Productions Inc Release/ February 29, 2000

Catalog #: 23332

Formats Originally Available: CD, Cassette

Formats Now Available: CD, Cassette

Status: Out Of Print

Buy This Album, Click Here.

Acheivements: Debuted #3 on The Billboard Latin 50, but jumped up to #1 after two weeks of release. Sold 400,000 copies it's first two weeks. Gold Record Certification Pending. Highest Seller for Label.


Review: Under the cheery cover art and peppy beats of many of the tunes, the second volume of Selena's "All My Hits - Todos Mis Exitos"  is suffused with loss. Among the most poignant numbers is "Fotos y Recuerdos," a cover of the Prentenders' "Back on the Chain Gang"; even the most upbeat cuts, such as a live version of "Bidi, Bidi, Bom Bom," are unavoidably edged with sadness. Still, the fact that packages like this one continue to appear is a testament to the fact that, several years after her murder, Selena Quintanilla's legacy has maintained its potency. --Rickey Wright,


Track Listings:

1. Enamorada De Ti - Club Mix

2. No Quiero Saber

3. Techno Cumbia

4. A Million To One

5. Fotos Y Recuerdos

6. Si Una Vez

7. No Me Queda Mas - LIVE VERSION

8. Siempre Hace Frio

9. El Chico Del Apartamento 512

10. Munequito De Trapo

11. Captive Heart

12. Tu Robaste Mi Corazon - w/ Pete Astudillo

13. Bidi, Bidi, Bom, Bom - LIVE VERSION

14. Aunque No Salga El Sol

15. Yo Fui Aquella

16. Cien Anos


Album Notes: - Album was a limited edition release limited to 90 pressing days.

- Album comes with a Limited Edition Selena Locket with her pic inside.

- Unlike Vol. 1, This collection features some hits in a remixed form.

- "Cien Anos" was the single for this album, in a new 2000 mix.

- Revista Furia Musical donated all pictures for cover art.

- Total Tracks: 16/ Running Time: 58:24


Back To Selena's Albums 1989-2004