Make your own free website on


"All My Hits - Todos Mis Exitos" by Selena

EMI Latin - Q-Productions Inc. Release/ March 9, 1999

Catalog #: 97886

Formats Originally Available: CD, Cassette

Formats Now Available: N/A

Status: Out Of Print

Buy This Album, Click Here. (N/A)

Achievements: Knocked Ricky Martin off the Top of the Charts. Debuted #1 on the Billboard Latin 50. Became a Gold Record, still was charted in Feb 2000. Was the second highest selling Latin Album of 1999.


Review: This third compilation of Selena's material is hyped by EMI officials as being a complete collection of her biggest hits. It is no exaggeration. All 16 tracks are hits, and the disc includes her biggest numbers, such as "Amor Prohibido," "Como la Flor," and "Bidi Bidi Bom Bom." The CD features her English-language hits as well: "I Could Fall in Love," "Dreaming of You," and "Missing My Baby." There's also "Disco Medley Pt. II (Last Dance/The Hustle/On the Radio)," recorded live at the Houston Rodeo. Selena and the band sound sharp and on the money. "On the Radio" impacts in particular, through its lyrics about love conducted in secret--a situation that applied to Selena and her guitarist Chris Perez before they were married in 1992. --Ramiro Burr, Billboard.


Track Listings:

1. Amor Prohibido

2. Tu Solo Tu

3. Como La Flor 

4.  I Could Fall In Love

5. El Chico Del Apartamento 512

6. Que Creias?

7. Baila Esta Cumbia

8. Dreaming Of You

9. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom

10. La Llamada

11. No Me Queda Mas

12. I'm Getting Used To You

13. La Carcacha

14. Disco Medley - I Will Survive, Funky Town, Last Dance, The Hustle, On The Radio [Live]

15. No Debes Jugar

16. Missing My Baby


Album Notes: - Limited Edition Release limited to 90 pressing days

- The CD originally contained a Limited Edition "SELENA" Pin in the case spine

- All Tracks are in their original versions

- Revista Furia Musical donated all pictures for the cover art.

- Total Tracks: 16/ Running Time: 61:17


Back To Selena's Albums 1989-2004